My adventure to China probably would have been faster if I dug a hole through the center of the earth. But what fun would that be? To get to China I’m going the long way with stop number one LAS VEGAS BABY!! Sin City here I come… I will be hanging out in Vegas for two days, so what have I done and seen so far? 

1. The Neon Boneyard, I have waited five years to see the mythical place romanticized in Vegas Vacation. First off… Nothing like the movie if that’s what you are hoping for not the place for you! If you like being treated like cattle, and can listen FAST this is the place for you! The old signs are awesome especially at dusk, so tune out your tour guide (you won’t retain it anyway) and enjoy the jumble of old school neon. If you have ever been to Vegas they are probably familiar to you. Make the most of your hour, in true western cattle fashion they are going to heard you right on out of the park.

As sad as it was to get rushed out before I was done enjoying my favorite thing (things that glow)  

   
We had places to be!!! A long running Vegas show, we had Booth tickets for Jubilee. It was winding down a 37 year run in Vegas. I didn’t know what I was getting myself into.  You can see more Tits and Ass that are less anorexic at the strip club for lots less money. Good grief girls EAT A HAMBURGER! I can see why after 37 years this show is closing its run, in fact I’m shocked it made it this long. After watching I have to admit I’m a bit disturbed…. I have NO IDEA what I just saw other then lots of nipples. My theory is: written on LSD, enjoyed on X and Coke retired on heroin and meth.  Goodbye Jubilee, you have passed your expiration date.

In and out total so far = 1